National Standards

Over the last week I have made connections with a number of educators from Selena Woodward’s #ED3625 class and people who attended the George Couros sessions in Adelaide this week.

One of these teachers is Rebecca Hunt. Her blog post after her professional learning day about using our blogs as an e-Portfolio for our development as teachers hit a nerve with me. So now I have done it too. I have added pages to my blog to record my development against the Professional Standards for Teachers.

Hope to share lots of learning here over coming months.

1 Comment

Filed under School

One response to “National Standards

  1. Thanks! I’ll be attempting to spread the enthusiasm for this at my own school too.

Leave a Reply

